Support our school -

Contact Us


Green Lake Elementary School 


2400 N. 65th Street
Seattle, Washington 98103

Main Office:
206-252-5320 

CLICK FOR GOOGLE MAP / DIRECTIONS

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Principal
Joanne Bowers :jbowers@seattleschools.org

School Secretary
Jennifer Allen 
 jjallen@seattleschools.org.

Administrative Assistant
Beverly Denny
brdenny@seattleschools.org


Counselor


Librarian

Donna Gallagher: dmgallagher@seattleschoools.org

Nurse
Kate Bobo: kebobo@seattleschools.org

TEACHERS

Pre - K
Griffin-Holton, Kelly  kagriffinhol@seattleschools.org

Special Education Teacher

Kindergarten Teacher
Steve Hansen: shansen@seattleschools.org

Kindergarten Teacher
K.C. Hansen kchansen@seattleschools.org

Primary Teacher (grades 1 &2)
Arlene Harrington: amharrington@seattleschools.org

Primary Teacher (grades 1 &2)
Primary Teacher (grades 1 &2)
Lisa Merlin: lamerlin@seattleschools.org

Primary Teacher (grades 1 &2)
Mrs. Goodwin algoodwin@seattleschools.org

Intermediate Teacher (grades 3,4,& 5)

Joe Kunel: jbkunkel@seattleschools.org

Intermediate Teacher (grades 3,4,& 5)
John Leahy: jpleahy@seattleschools.org

Intermediate Teacher (grades 3,4,& 5)
Kate Sipe: klsipe@seattleschools.org

Intermediate Teacher (grades 3,4,& 5)
Jessica Thomashow: jethomashow@seattleschools.org

Intermediate Teacher (grades 3,4,& 5)
Tim Salcedo: 

Team A Teacher (special education)
Juli Griffith: jjgriffith@seattleschools.org

Physical Education


ADDITIONAL TEACHING STAFF

Becky Anderson
bjanderson@seattleschools.org

Linda Lathrop
lalathrop@seattleschools.org

Dina Wilson
cpwilson@seattleschools.org

Charles Asper
csasper@seattleschools.org

Traci Nelson
Wescliff, Morgan
Special Education Instructional Assistant

Judith Reed Schilbach